Monday, September 26, 2011

'Breaking Dawn Part 1' Soundtrack Listing Revealed



Release date: November 8, 2011
Available for pre-order on

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1
1. End Tapes by The Joy Formidable
2. Love Will Take You by Angus & Julia Stone
3. It Will Rain by Bruno Mars
4. Turning Page by Sleeping At Last
5. From Now On by The Features
6. A Thousand Years by Christina Perri
7. Neighbors by Theophilus London
8. I Didn’t Mean It by The Belle Brigade
9. Sister Rosetta (2011 Version) by Noisettes
10. Northern Lights by Cider Sky
11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version) by Iron & Wine
12. Requiem On Water by Imperial Mammoth
13. Cold by Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz
14. Llovera by Mia Maestro
15. Love Death Birth by Carter Burwell

No comments:

Post a Comment